SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Tuesday, January 31st

Victor Marchione

Victor Marchione
Health Products and Services
Top User for Monday, January 30th

Harshad Jethra

Harshad Jethra
Physical Therapy
Top User for Sunday, January 29th

Oliver JR Cooper

Oliver JR Cooper
Self-Esteem and Self Confidence
Name Points Their Favorite Website
201.
Mike Logan 1055 http://www.childrenfirstffa.com
202.
James Lee 1055 www.jmsleehomebiz.xyz
203.
Helen Sheplyakova 1050 https://www.hirerush.com/
204.
john arnold 1045
205.
Nikolay Peshev 1045 https://twitter.com/411locals
206.
pavan kumar 1045 http://plus100years.com
207.
Kamala devi 1045
208.
Jessica Carter 1035
209.
Ella Bruce 1020
210.
NetZealous LLC, DBA TrainHR 1015
211.
Patrick Uadiale 1010
212.
sonu kumar 976
213.
Emma Lawson 960
214.
Tim Salivan 960
215.
Kimmie Rollison 955
216.
Susan Melony 950
217.
Michelle Stewart 945 http://thenutritionplanner.com
218.
Prince AbdulKarim 945
219.
Smriti Prabhat Prabhat 909 www.onetribeapparel.com
220.
Adroit Valuation Aashna Aneja Aneja 906 http://www.adroitvaluation.com
221.
Cat Davis 902 https://www.facebook.com/highrisk1cat
222.
Dr. Bakul Arora 900 http://www.drbakularora.com
223.
Travelsite India 891 http://www.travelsiteindia.com
224.
Mir Ariif 890 http://officecom-setup.com
225.
vidut travel 880
226.
jasmeet singh gambhir 870 http://www.wecart.in
227.
Joe M. Alonzo 866
228.
Maqsood Rahman Rahman 865 http://leveltensolutions.com
229.
David Joseph Moore 855
230.
Nora Kindell Moore 855
231.
Catherine Marqueses 850 http://www.freecoconutrecipes.org/
232.
Melissa Crooks 850 https://www.hyperlinkinfosystem.com
233.
Arina Katrycheva 848
234.
Mauro Iacoviello 843 http://www.salsapeople.ch/
235.
Rahul Kapoor 841 http://www.rahulkapoor.in/
236.
Rebecca Young 840
237.
Josh Manuel 837 http://www.guysandgurls.com/
238.
Anne J Moore 835
239.
Dharmendra Ahuja 835 http://www.pitchworx.com/
240.
Mark Hub 835
241.
Kumari Sujata 835
242.
Adora Collins 835 http://adoracollins.com
243.
Ammar Falak 835
244.
Terry Moore 825 http://www.lovefaithhopefellowship.com
245.
Estra Roell 818 http://www.americaslifepurposecoach.com
246.
Alexander Obezchik 810 http://mymakedollars.com
247.
Matt Gavard 800 www.lodlois.com/hostgator-coupon/
248.
Ornate Jewels Jewels 790 https://www.ornatejewels.com
249.
Brain Groom 790 https://www.braingroom.com/
250.
Rajesh Kumar 780 http://charujewelsonline.com/
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: