SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Tuesday, January 31st

Victor Marchione

Victor Marchione
Health Products and Services
Top User for Monday, January 30th

Harshad Jethra

Harshad Jethra
Physical Therapy
Top User for Sunday, January 29th

Oliver JR Cooper

Oliver JR Cooper
Self-Esteem and Self Confidence
Name Points Their Favorite Website
151.
Michael Uadiale 1515
152.
Kovid Academy 1480 https://kovidacademy.com/
153.
Kelley Kosow 1470
154.
Huyen My 1466 http://effectiveremedies.com
155.
Trevor Dumbleton 1465 http://www.1stpersonaldevelopment.com/
156.
Marcia Naomi Berger 1465
157.
Harper Harmon 1465
158.
Rubby William 1460
159.
Addison Bell 1455 http://www.addisonbell.net
160.
Lisa Bousson 1445 http://www.lisabousson.com
161.
Merryl Lentz 1445
162.
ike madu 1440 http://ikemadu.wordpress.com
163.
Yvette Bethel 1415 http://yvettebethel.com
164.
Irene Gloria Addison 1405 http://www.HIREgh.com
165.
Universal Consultants 1400 http://www.universalcolleges.com
166.
Puneet Sharma 1381
167.
Kadir TUNCEL 1372
168.
Meghan Belnap 1370
169.
aalia bisht 1345 https://trendybharat.com
170.
Lori Snyder 1335 www.Goddessthebook.com
171.
James Mapes 1335 www.jamesmapes.com
172.
James Harnsberger 1310
173.
Vivek Gururani 1282 http://www.theverge.com/
174.
Karisma Gupta 1280 http://startuparena.in/
175.
John Parker 1266
176.
Darlene Lancer 1256 http://www.darlenelancer.com
177.
Rachael Murphey 1255
178.
Felix Whyte 1232
179.
emily mia 1225
180.
Nancy Carbone 1220
181.
Kathy Pham 1175
182.
Jeremy Sutter 1175
183.
kalai selvan 1170
184.
Jessica McMohen 1167
185.
Arjun Singh 1166 http://www.a1callcenter.com
186.
Caitlyn Bell 1165
187.
James Thomas 1165
188.
Shae Holland 1165
189.
Angela desouza 1160 http://drupalindia.co.in/
190.
Steve Scott 1160 http://www.selfimprovement-tips.com/
191.
Stephanie Frasco 1150
192.
Kevin Jones 1145
193.
Sunil Rajpal 1145
194.
deepak kumar 1140
195.
jessica smith 1135
196.
Lobo00 Nelson 1100
197.
Margaret Paul 1095 http://www.innerbonding.com
198.
Holistic Investment Planners 1080 http://www.holisticinvestment.in/
199.
Arwind Sharma 1075
200.
Neha Shukla 1060
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: